TV News

image

Lady Gaga Returning to AMERICAN HORROR STORY?

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 26 June 2017

image

CALEDONIA Streams on REVRY

TV News

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 24 June 2017

image

Pilot Ordered for George R.R. Martin's NIGHTFLYERS

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 24 June 2017

image

Premiere Dates Set for THE GIFTED, GOTHAM, and LUCIFER

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 24 June 2017

image

Colton Haynes Joins AMERICAN HORROR STORY

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 22 June 2017

image

HBO Developing WATCHMEN Series

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 21 June 2017

image

TNT's SNOWPIERCER Adds Two More Cast Members

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 21 June 2017

image

What’s On: CBS Action - June 19th - 25th

TV News

Written by STARBURST / Tuesday, 20 June 2017

image

Horror Channel Creeps Out Saturdays in July

TV News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 20 June 2017

image

New DRACULA Series from Moffat and Gatiss

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 20 June 2017

image

STAR TREK DISCOVERY Gets a Premiere Date

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 19 June 2017

image

TNT's SNOWPIERCER Brings in Two More Cast Members

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 15 June 2017

image

PARADISE LOST Series in Development

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 14 June 2017

image

Michiel Huisman Joins THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 14 June 2017

image

The TURTLES to Battle Classic Monsters

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 14 June 2017

image

Russo Brothers Developing LITTLE NIGHTMARES TV Series

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 13 June 2017

image

What’s On: CBS Action - June 12th - 18th

TV News

Written by STARBURST / Monday, 12 June 2017

image

Details on Zendaya's SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Role

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 10 June 2017

image

Jennifer Connelly Boards TNT's SNOWPIERCER

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 09 June 2017

image

US MISFITS Reboot Moves Forward

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Page 1 of 88
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Sign up today!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner