TV News

image

Katee Sackhoff Joins THE FLASH

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 22 August 2017

image

GOTHAM Brings in Marina Benedict and Benjamin Stockham

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 21 August 2017

image

Frances O'Connor Joins LOCKE & KEY

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 18 August 2017

image

The BBC Developing THE BIRDS As a Drama Series

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 18 August 2017

image

ARROW Casts Kirk Acevedo as Richard Dragon

TV News

Written by Administrator / Wednesday, 16 August 2017

image

Barbara Hershey Joins THE X-FILES

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 15 August 2017

image

David Tennant Returning for JESSICA JONES' Second Season

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 15 August 2017

image

Karl Urban in Talks for JUDGE DREDD: MEGA-CITY ONE

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 12 August 2017

image

New Take on THE MUNSTERS is Alive!

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 11 August 2017

image

Krondon Cast as BLACK LIGHTNING's 'Big Bad'

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 11 August 2017

image

WESTWORLD Adds Several New Faces

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 10 August 2017

image

KARATE KID Sequel Bringing Back Original Stars

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 07 August 2017

image

Live-Action TEEN TITANS Show Finds its Raven

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 04 August 2017

image

Glenn Mazzara to Serve as Showrunner on THE DARK TOWER

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 04 August 2017

image

DIVERGENT TV Series Finds a Home at STARZ

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 03 August 2017

image

Emma Roberts Returning for AHS: CULT

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 03 August 2017

image

THE FLASH Finds its Elongated Man

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 01 August 2017

image

Kathy Bates Not Returning for AMERICAN HORROR STORY: CULT

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 01 August 2017

image

AMC Developing New Genre Shows with Rainn Wilson and Chris Hardwick

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 01 August 2017

image

Netflix Developing STRETCH ARMSTRONG Series

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 31 July 2017

Page 1 of 91
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Sign up today!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner