TV News

image

THE TICK Set for August Premiere

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 26 April 2017

image

New Details on SCREAM: THE TV SERIES' Reboot

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 26 April 2017

image

Patrick McGoohan to be Immortalised At Portmeirion

TV News

Written by Brian Gorman / Tuesday, 25 April 2017

image

LOCKE & KEY Series Picked Up

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 23 April 2017

image

THE X-FILES Returning for Eleventh Season

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 23 April 2017

image

Line-Up Revealed for MARVEL'S NEW WARRIORS

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 20 April 2017

image

New MONKEY Series in Development

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 20 April 2017

image

Jessica Lange Returning to AMERICAN HORROR STORY?

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 20 April 2017

image

THE WALKING DEAD Promotes Three to 'Series Regulars'

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 18 April 2017

image

KING KONG TV Series in Development

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 18 April 2017

image

FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Renewed for Fourth Season

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 16 April 2017

image

Calista Flockhart Returning to SUPERGIRL

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 13 April 2017

image

Tyler Hoechlin Returning for SUPERGIRL's Season Finale

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 12 April 2017

image

Manu Bennett Returning to ARROW

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 11 April 2017

image

Billie Lourd Joins AMERICAN HORROR STORY

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 07 April 2017

image

Season 3 of DAREDEVIL to Shoot Later This Year

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 06 April 2017

image

Synopsis Revealed for MARVEL'S INHUMANS

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 06 April 2017

image

MARVEL'S NEW WARRIORS Show in Development; Squirrel Girl to Feature

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 06 April 2017

image

Janet McTeer Added to Season 2 of JESSICA JONES

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 06 April 2017

image

Stephen King's SLEEPING BEAUTIES to Become a TV Series

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Page 1 of 85
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Sign up today!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner