Banner
Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Movie & TV News Feed Movie & TV News Feed

TV News

image

Cancelled! ATLANTIS Sunk by BBC

TV News

Written by Paul Mount / Saturday, 24 January 2015

image

Melissa Benoist Lands Lead Role in SUPERGIRL

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 22 January 2015

image

David Duchovny "Happy and Excited" for X-FILES Return

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 21 January 2015

image

Red Hood to Appear in GOTHAM

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 21 January 2015

image

CONSTANTINE Getting Cancelled?

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 20 January 2015

image

ARROW's Stephen Amell Discusses Oliver Queen's Future

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 19 January 2015

image

GOTHAM Renewed for Second Season

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 17 January 2015

image

Talks Begin Over an X-FILES Return

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 17 January 2015

image

WIZARDS VS ALIENS Extinct?

TV News

Written by Paul Mount / Saturday, 17 January 2015

image

BBC Axe IN THE FLESH

TV News

Written by Paul Mount / Friday, 16 January 2015

image

THE FLASH Adds Another Trickster

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 15 January 2015

image

First Full Look at THUNDERBIRDS ARE GO's Tracy Brothers

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 15 January 2015

image

Full Series of ITV's COCKROACHES Now Available Online

TV News

Written by Tony Jones / Wednesday, 14 January 2015

image

ITV Announce Cast for New JEKYLL AND HYDE

TV News

Written by Paul Mount / Wednesday, 14 January 2015

image

THE AFTER - Axed by Amazon!

TV News

Written by Paul Mount / Wednesday, 14 January 2015

image

Greg Berlanti Updates on SUPERGIRL

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 13 January 2015

image

ARROW/FLASH Crossover to be an Annual Event

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 12 January 2015

image

ARROW and THE FLASH Renewed for New Seasons

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 11 January 2015

image

iZOMBIE Première Date Revealed

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 11 January 2015

image

DC's Vixen Announced for Her Own Series

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 11 January 2015

Page 1 of 52
StartPrevious12345NextEnd

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner