Banner
Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Movie & TV News Feed Movie & TV News Feed

TV News

image

Cheo Hodari Coker to Oversee LUKE CAGE

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 01 April 2015

image

New Returning Cast Members Confirmed for THE X-FILES

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 01 April 2015

image

ARROW/FLASH Spin-Off Show Casts Hawkgirl

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 31 March 2015

image

ARROW/FLASH Spin-Off Show Casts Arthur Darvill as Rip Hunter

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 31 March 2015

image

No Crossover Planned for WALKING DEAD Shows

TV News

Written by Christian Jones / Tuesday, 31 March 2015

image

STAR TREK Getting Set for TV Return?

TV News

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Monday, 30 March 2015

image

Masi Oka Returning for HEROES REBORN

TV News

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Sunday, 29 March 2015

image

Title Revealed for WALKING DEAD Companion Series

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 27 March 2015

image

Joe Gilgun Lands PREACHER's Cassidy Role

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 25 March 2015

image

THE X-FILES Confirmed for Six-Part Return

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 24 March 2015

image

Doug Jones' Deathbolt to Appear in THE FLASH

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 23 March 2015

image

PREACHER Casts Arseface and Tulip

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 21 March 2015

image

Exclusive Trailer as PORTAL Comes to Dailymotion

TV News

Written by Tony Jones / Friday, 20 March 2015

image

LET THE RIGHT ONE IN Being Adapted into a TV Series

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 18 March 2015

image

SLEEPY HOLLOW Renewed for Season 3

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 18 March 2015

image

TWIN PEAKS May Not Return?

TV News

Written by Christian Jones / Monday, 16 March 2015

image

Update on the Timeline of THE WALKING DEAD's Companion Series

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 16 March 2015

image

Further Speedsters Looking Likely for THE FLASH's Season 2

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 15 March 2015

image

Nathan Fillion and Alan Tudyk's CON MAN Hits Funding Target

TV News

Written by Ed Fortune / Thursday, 12 March 2015

Page 1 of 56
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner