Starburst Magazine Issue 404 - Out NowStarburst Magazine Issue 404 On Sale Now
Movie & TV News Feed Movie & TV News Feed

TV News

image

Amy Gumenick to Take Aim as Cupid in ARROW

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 01 September 2014

image

Liam Neeson Open to Playing ARROW's Ra's al Ghul

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 31 August 2014

image

Enver Gjokaj & Chad Michael Murray Join AGENT CARTER

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 31 August 2014

image

THE TICK Set for a New Series?

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 31 August 2014

image

LEAGUE OF GENTLEMEN Reunion Maybe On The Cards

TV News

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Saturday, 30 August 2014

image

Rila Fukushima Takes Over as ARROW's Katana

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 29 August 2014

image

Roll Up, Roll Up! New Poster Reveals AHS's Freaks

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 29 August 2014

image

Felicity's Ex-Boyfriend Added to ARROW

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 29 August 2014

image

OMEN TV Show, DAMIEN, Confirmed for Full Season

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 26 August 2014

image

SHUTTER ISLAND Being Developed for TV

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 26 August 2014

image

LIFE ON MARS Duo Set for New Show

TV News

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Monday, 25 August 2014

image

DOCTOR WHO Returns - Ratings Report

TV News

Written by Paul Mount / Sunday, 24 August 2014

image

BBC America Prepares for INTRUDERS

TV News

Written by Tony Jones / Saturday, 23 August 2014

image

THE FLASH Finds a UK Home

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 22 August 2014

image

Who Saw This Coming? MINORITY REPORT TV Show Confirmed

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 22 August 2014

image

BLACK MIRROR Christmas Special Announced

TV News

Written by Andrew Marshall / Thursday, 21 August 2014

image

ARROW Adds DC's Komodo to its Ranks

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 20 August 2014

image

DOCTOR WHO CONFIDENTIAL Returns… Sort Of

TV News

Written by Kieron Moore / Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Page 1 of 45
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner