Banner
Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Movie & TV News Feed Movie & TV News Feed

TV News

image

CRAWL OR DIE to Premiere on HORROR CHANNEL

TV News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Monday, 29 June 2015

image

Big Update on Season 2 of DAREDEVIL

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 28 June 2015

image

The CW Reveal Return Dates of ARROW, THE FLASH and iZOMBIE

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 25 June 2015

image

QUATERMASS Arrives on Blu-ray!

TV News

Written by Paul Mount / Thursday, 25 June 2015

image

Phil Klemmer to be DC's LEGENDS OF TOMORROW's Showrunner

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 24 June 2015

image

HANNIBAL Cancelled!

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 23 June 2015

image

The CW Developing HAWKGIRL Series?

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 22 June 2015

image

Soska Sisters' Horror-Themed Gameshow Greenlit

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 18 June 2015

image

Horror Channel to Pay Tribute to Sir Christopher Lee

TV News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 12 June 2015

image

Jon Bernthal Cast as The Punisher for DAREDEVIL's Season 2

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 09 June 2015

image

CONSTANTINE is Officially Dead

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 08 June 2015

image

Jason Statham to Play DAREDEVIL's Bullseye?

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 05 June 2015

image

Joel McHale Joins THE X-FILES

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 04 June 2015

image

MARVEL'S AGENT CARTER Finally Heading to the UK!

TV News

Written by Christian Jones / Wednesday, 03 June 2015

image

Sandrine Holt Added to FEAR THE WALKING DEAD

TV News

Written by Christian Jones / Tuesday, 02 June 2015

image

THE CLANGERS Return to TV

TV News

Written by Ed Fortune / Monday, 01 June 2015

image

THE WICKED + THE DIVINE Heading to TV

TV News

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 31 May 2015

image

More to Come from THE X-FILES?

TV News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 28 May 2015

image

Horror Channel Salutes TWISTED KILLERS

TV News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Thursday, 28 May 2015

image

George Romero Developing EMPIRE OF THE DEAD TV Series

TV News

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Friday, 22 May 2015

Page 1 of 58
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner