Contact

Get in Touch

Advertise

For all enquiries regarding advertising with us please contact:
advertising@starburstmagazine.com

Press

For all press enquiries please contact:
press@starburstmagazine.com

For Review

Please send items for review purposes to:
Starburst Magazine
PO Box 4508
Manchester
M61 0GY

Subscribe

The Starburst Team

editor

Kris Heys | @KrisHeys

kris@starburstmagazine.com

assistant editor

Martin Unsworth | @StarburstMartin

martin.unsworth@starburstmagazine.com

publisher

Jordan Royce

news editor

Laura Potier | @laura_potier

laura.potier@starburstmagazine.com

honorary editor-in-chief

Dez Skinn

advertising

Like to advertise with us?

advertising@starburstmagazine.com

web development

Jim Boon

jim@starburstmagazine.com

production manager

Paul Ripley

paul.ripley@starburstmagazine.com

assistant designers

Mike Dean & Grant Kempster

literary editor

Ed Fortune | @ed_fortune

ed.fortune@starburstmagazine.com

editorial assistant

Kieron Moore

Lead
Writers

Chris Jackson
Jack Bottomley
James Hanton
Joel Harley
Kieron Moore
Laura Potier
JAMES "MAGIC" PERKINS
Alan Boon
Nicholas Spacek
Alister Davison
Andrew Dex
Christian Bone
Daniel Goodwin
Rachel Knightley
JD Gillam
Iain Robertson
James Bridcut
Jonathan Anderson
Fred Mcnamara
Christian Jones
Jonathan Edwards
Jon Towlson
Jorge Castillo
Kate Fathers
Mark Newbold
Hayden Mears
Megan Whitehouse
Nigel Watson
Rich Cross
Robin Pierce
Robert Martin
Sol Harris
Matt Taylor
John Townsend
Vanessa Berben

Contributors

Special
Thanks