Contact

We'd love to hear from you

Get in Touch

Advertise

For all enquiries regarding advertising with us please contact:
advertising@starburstmagazine.com

Press

For all press enquiries please contact:
press@starburstmagazine.com

For Review

Please send items for review purposes to:
Starburst Magazine
PO Box 4508
Manchester
M61 0GY

Subscribe

The Starburst Team

honorary editor-in-chief

Dez Skinn

editor

Jordan Royce

assistant editor

Martin Unsworth

martin.unsworth@starburstmagazine.com

advertising

Like to advertise with us?

advertising@starburstmagazine.com

online editor

Andrew Pollard

andrew.pollard@starburstmagazine.com

web development

Jim Boon

jim@starburstmagazine.com

production manager

Paul Ripley

paul.ripley@starburstmagazine.com

assistant art director

Shauna Askew

shauna.askew@starburstmagazine.com

assistant designers

Jon Roberts & David Chesters

reviews editor

Jack Bottomley

literary editor

Ed Fortune

ed.fortune@starburstmagazine.com

comic book editor

Gareth Evans

gareth.evans@starburstmagazine.com

audio drama editor

Tony Jones

antony.jones@starburstmagazine.com

editorial assistants

Kieron Moore & Tom Acton

head writer

Paul Mount

paul.mount@starburstmagazine.com

Lead
Writers

Contributors

Special
Thanks

Graham Rees- Fab Cafe

 

fabcafe.co.uk

Stephen Wilson

Paul Ripley

 

for supporting Starburst Radio

Chris Brooks

 

For helping with the “birth” of Starburst Radio