Comic Book News

image

Image Comics Offers Bounty on SEX CRIMINALS

Comic Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 21 August 2015

image

Classic JUDGE DREDD Novels Relaunched

Comic Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Thursday, 13 August 2015

image

BLOOD AND GOURD Comes to Kickstarter

Comic Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Thursday, 23 July 2015

image

Planet Jimbot Signing Session Announced

Comic Book News

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Wednesday, 08 July 2015

image

Support Indie Comics With Free Comic Book

Comic Book News

Written by P.M. Buchan / Wednesday, 17 June 2015

image

Planet Jimbot's AMONGST THE STARS Makes SICBA Shortlist

Comic Book News

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Wednesday, 17 June 2015

image

SILICON HEART Half Full in Just 72 hours

Comic Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 15 May 2015

image

Herb Trimpe 1939 - 2015

Comic Book News

Written by Starburst / Wednesday, 15 April 2015

image

A TALE OF SHADOWS Nears Target

Comic Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 31 March 2015

image

SAMURAI SLASHER Seeks Sterling

Comic Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 22 February 2015

image

Brett Ewins, 1955 – 2015

Comic Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 17 February 2015

image

WTD! Listen to HOWARD THE DUCK #1

Comic Book News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Saturday, 14 February 2015

image

Marvel Reveals First Look at ALL-NEW HAWKEYE #1

Comic Book News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 09 February 2015

Page 1 of 7
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Sign up today and receive a FREE COPY OF THE LATEST DIGITAL ISSUE!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner