Starburst Magazine Issue 400 - Out NowThe Horror Show - Streaming Horror Movies
Features & Interviews RSS Feed Features & Interviews RSS Feed
Weekly Starburst Podcast
Teaser text
Read more ...
Original Soundtrack Podcast
Read more ...
Doctor Who Podcast
Read more ...
Weekly Horror Podcast
Read more ...

Interviews

image

Interview: Jackson Myers & Clint Howard | SPARKS

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 10 April 2014

image

Interview: Jake Busey | SPARKS

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 10 April 2014

image

Interview: William Katt | SPARKS

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 09 April 2014

image

Interview: Chris Folino & Todd Burrows | SPARKS

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 08 April 2014

image

Interview: Greyston Holt | BITTEN

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 06 April 2014

image

Interview: Graham McTavish | THE HOBBIT

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 01 April 2014

image

Interview: James Bobin | MUPPETS MOST WANTED

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 28 March 2014

image

Interview: Todd Lieberman | MUPPETS MOST WANTED

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 28 March 2014

image

Interview: Jacqueline Rayner | DOCTOR WHO

Interviews

Written by Tony Jones / Friday, 28 March 2014

image

Interview: Joanne Harris | THE GOSPEL OF LOKI

Interviews

Written by Callum Shephard / Monday, 24 March 2014

image

Interview: Paul McGann | MCM EXPO BIRMINGHAM

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Monday, 24 March 2014

image

Interview: Alan Boyd | KNIGHTMARE CONVENTION 2014

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Thursday, 13 March 2014

image

Interview: Iain De Caestecker | IN FEAR

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 09 March 2014

image

Interview: Ted Levine | BANSHEE CHAPTER

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 07 March 2014

image

Interview: Katee Sackhoff | RIDDICK

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Saturday, 01 March 2014

image

Interview: Jake Thornton | DREADBALL XTREME

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Saturday, 01 March 2014

image

Interview: Russel Anderson | WHAT BECAME OF HARLEY WARREN?

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 28 February 2014

image

Interview: Steve Lyons | DOCTOR WHO Novels

Interviews

Written by Tony Jones / Tuesday, 04 February 2014

image

Interview: Marvin Kren | BLOOD GLACIER

Interviews

Written by Kal Shanahan / Monday, 03 February 2014

image

Interview: Sadie Katz & Mark Jones | SCORNED

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 03 February 2014

image

Interview: Jose Prendes | MEGA SHARK VS MECHA SHARK

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 01 February 2014

image

Interview: Xan Cassavetes | KISS OF THE DAMNED

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 30 January 2014

image

Interview: Leigh Whannell | INSIDIOUS: CHAPTER 2

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 08 January 2014

image

Interview: Gary Russell | DOCTOR WHO [Part 1]

Interviews

Written by J. R. Southall / Tuesday, 31 December 2013

image

Interview: Gary Russell | DOCTOR WHO [Part 2]

Interviews

Written by J. R. Southall / Tuesday, 31 December 2013

image

Interview: Peter Muyzers | ELYSIUM

Interviews

Written by Peter Turner / Monday, 30 December 2013

image

Interview: Paul Hough | THE HUMAN RACE

Interviews

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Saturday, 21 December 2013

image

Interview: Lee and Susan Cummings | DOCTOR WHO LEGACY

Interviews

Written by Jon Cooper / Thursday, 19 December 2013

image

Interview: Ian Livingstone | FIGHTING FANTASY

Interviews

Written by J.D. Gillam / Saturday, 14 December 2013

image

Interview: Navot Papushado | BIG BAD WOLVES

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 06 December 2013

image

Interview: Nick Frost & Simon Pegg | THE WORLD'S END

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 25 November 2013

image

Interview: Kimberly Peirce | CARRIE

Interviews

Written by Katherine McLaughlin / Monday, 25 November 2013

image

Interview: Ăˆric Falardeau | THANATOMORPHOSE

Interviews

Written by Jon Towlson / Tuesday, 12 November 2013

image

Interview: Jonathan Howard | THOR: THE DARK WORLD

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Thursday, 07 November 2013

image

Interview: Ronnie Renton | MANTIC GAMES

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Wednesday, 06 November 2013

image

Interview: Matthew Jacobs

Interviews

Written by J. R. Southall / Monday, 04 November 2013

image

Interview: Gail Carriger | CRUDRAT

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Monday, 04 November 2013

image

Interview: Ben Jarvis | MECHABRICK

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Monday, 04 November 2013

image

Interview: Christopher MacBride | THE CONSPIRACY

Interviews

Written by Paul Risker / Wednesday, 16 October 2013

image

Interview: Jim Towns | HOUSE OF BAD

Interviews

Written by Clint Morris / Wednesday, 16 October 2013

image

Interview: Gunnar Hansen | CHAIN SAW CONFIDENTIAL

Interviews

Written by Jon Towlson / Monday, 14 October 2013

Page 1 of 5
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner