Banner
Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Features & Interviews RSS Feed Features & Interviews RSS Feed

Interviews

image

THE VICIOUS BROTHERS | EXTRATERRESTRIAL

Interviews

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Monday, 27 October 2014

image

Dave Amcher | Spacelab9 Records

Interviews

Written by Nick Spacek / Sunday, 26 October 2014

image

TEAM 17 | WORMS [Game Developers]

Interviews

Written by Tom Acton / Tuesday, 21 October 2014

image

Joey Ansah | STREET FIGHTER: ASSASSIN'S FIST

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Monday, 20 October 2014

image

Caitlin Stasey | ALL CHEERLEADERS DIE

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 19 October 2014

image

POLLYANNA MCINTOSH | WHITE SETTLERS

Interviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Thursday, 16 October 2014

image

Sophie Aldred | THE SEARCH FOR SIMON

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 14 October 2014

image

The Soska Sisters | SEE NO EVIL 2

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 12 October 2014

image

Robin Bell & Rhys Jones | TWISTED SHOWCASE

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 10 October 2014

image

Matt West from Miwk Publishing Talks Upcoming Titles

Interviews

Written by J. R. Southall / Monday, 15 September 2014

image

Kane Hodder: SMOTHERED, FRIDAY THE 13TH

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 13 September 2014

image

Hans Petter Moland | IN ORDER OF DISAPPEARANCE

Interviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Friday, 12 September 2014

image

Jake Busey | FROM DUSK TILL DAWN: THE SERIES

Interviews

Written by Grant Kempster / Thursday, 11 September 2014

image

Spencer Hickman | DEATH WALTZ RECORDING CO

Interviews

Written by Nick Spacek / Monday, 08 September 2014

image

Richard Gray | MINE GAMES, AUDITION

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 08 September 2014

image

Greg Olliver | DEVOURED

Interviews

Written by Paul Risker / Sunday, 07 September 2014

image

Una McCormack | DOCTOR WHO, STAR TREK

Interviews

Written by Tony Jones / Wednesday, 03 September 2014

image

Nacho Vigalondo | OPEN WINDOWS [FrightFest 2014]

Interviews

Written by Joel Harley / Tuesday, 02 September 2014

image

Federico Zampaglione | REMEMBER, TULPA [FrightFest 2014]

Interviews

Written by Martyn Conterio / Monday, 01 September 2014

image

Zachary Donahue | THE DEN

Interviews

Written by Joel Harley / Wednesday, 27 August 2014

image

STRANGE HILL HIGH | Josh Weinstein

Interviews

Written by Scott Varnham / Monday, 25 August 2014

image

Robert Englund | THE LAST SHOWING

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 24 August 2014

image

Cameron Dean | STRANGE DISC RECORDS

Interviews

Written by Nick Spacek / Wednesday, 20 August 2014

image

MICHAEL ROOKER Wizard World 2014

Interviews

Written by Hayden Mears / Wednesday, 20 August 2014

image

John Kassir | SMOTHERED & TALES FROM THE CRYPT

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 20 August 2014

image

Bryce Papenbrook | ATTACK ON TITAN

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 08 August 2014

image

Interview: John Ferguson | SALTIRE

Interviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Wednesday, 06 August 2014

image

Harry Kirby & George Kirby | DRAGONBALL Z: SAIYAN SAGA

Interviews

Written by Luke Riley / Wednesday, 30 July 2014

image

Peter Hyams | ENEMIES CLOSER

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 25 July 2014

image

Maisie Williams | HEATSTROKE

Interviews

Written by Hayden Mears / Wednesday, 16 July 2014

image

Mark Lawrence | PRINCE OF FOOLS

Interviews

Written by Alister Davison / Friday, 11 July 2014

image

Thomas McDonell | THE 100

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount / Wednesday, 02 July 2014

image

Tim Seeley | SUNDOWNERS

Interviews

Written by Hayden Mears / Tuesday, 01 July 2014

image

Peter Anghelides

Interviews

Written by Tony Jones / Tuesday, 01 July 2014

image

Eliza Taylor | THE 100

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount / Tuesday, 01 July 2014

image

John Schneider | SMOTHERED

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 29 June 2014

image

Interview: Lou Ferrigno | WIZARD WORLD '14

Interviews

Written by Hayden Mears / Tuesday, 24 June 2014

image

Interview: Danielle Lilley | BLOOD WIDOW

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 16 June 2014

image

Interview: Mike Flanagan | OCULUS

Interviews

Written by Katherine McLaughlin /

image

Interview: DPYX | NOBODY CAN COOL

Interviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Wednesday, 04 June 2014

image

Interview: Dana Fredsti | PLAGUE WORLD

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount / Thursday, 29 May 2014

image

Interview: Matthew Johnson | THE DIRTIES

Interviews

Written by Jack Bottomley / Thursday, 29 May 2014

image

Interview: David Hughes | TheHorrorShow.TV

Interviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 27 May 2014

image

Interview: Greg McLean | WOLF CREEK 2

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 18 May 2014

image

Interview: John Jarratt | WOLF CREEK 2

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 18 May 2014

image

Interview: Annette Badland

Interviews

Written by Andrew Keates / Sunday, 18 May 2014

image

Interview: Martin Gooch | ALICE ON MARS

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Monday, 12 May 2014

Page 1 of 6
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner