Interviews

image

Tom Green | MONSTERS: DARK CONTINENT

Interviews

Written by John Townsend / Thursday, 27 August 2015

image

Dominic Brunt | BAIT

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount /

image

Alan Jones | Film 4 FrightFest

Interviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 25 August 2015

image

Brian Aldiss | Literary Legend

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 21 August 2015

image

Tzvi Lebetkin | THE IMPERIUM

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Wednesday, 19 August 2015

image

Sam Clemens | CAPTAIN KRONOS - VAMPIRE HUNTER

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount / Friday, 14 August 2015

image

Andrew Lee Potts | WIRELESS

Interviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Thursday, 13 August 2015

image

Kate Ashwin | WIDDERSHINS: GREEN-EYED MONSTER

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 11 August 2015

image

Jason Graves | UNTIL DAWN

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 04 August 2015

image

Steve Green | STRONTIUM DOG FAN FILM

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 04 August 2015

image

Joe Abercrombie | HALF A WAR

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Monday, 03 August 2015

image

Phil Woodward | POST MORTEM

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Wednesday, 29 July 2015

image

Anaseed Man | STINKHORN CITY BATTLE

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 28 July 2015

image

Victor Wright | BLOOD RED MOON

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 24 July 2015

image

Jonathan Green | ALICE'S NIGHTMARE IN WONDERLAND

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 21 July 2015

image

Stewart Bridle | HORROR CHANNEL

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount / Saturday, 18 July 2015

image

Tony Giles & Scott Johannsson | THE DAMN FINE PODCAST

Interviews

Written by Nick Spacek / Wednesday, 15 July 2015

image

John Robertson | THE DARK ROOM

Interviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Wednesday, 15 July 2015

image

Henry Hobson | MAGGIE

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount / Monday, 13 July 2015

image

Crystal Huff | Helsinki in 2017

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 12 July 2015

image

Dieter Laser | THE HUMAN CENTIPEDE III (FINAL SEQUENCE)

Interviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Thursday, 09 July 2015

image

Daniel de Sosa | PURRVANA

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Thursday, 09 July 2015

image

Steven Ingram | THE STANDING STONES

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Thursday, 09 July 2015

image

Robert Sheehan | THE MESSENGER

Interviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Monday, 06 July 2015

image

Mark 'Jock' Simpson | EX MACHINA - AVA EVOLVED

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Thursday, 02 July 2015

image

Chris Harvey | CHAPPiE

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount /

image

Ernie Barbarash | POUND OF FLESH

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 29 June 2015

image

Karim Flint & Sajan Rai | CON HOT

Interviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 23 June 2015

image

Joseph Mallozzi | DARK MATTER

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount / Monday, 15 June 2015

image

Mitch Murder | KING FURY

Interviews

Written by Nick Spacek / Friday, 12 June 2015

image

Mark Torgl | TOXIC TUTU

Interviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 05 June 2015

image

Ryan Lee | Space Bear Development

Interviews

Written by Callum Shephard / Tuesday, 02 June 2015

image

Nico Mastorakis | ISLAND OF DEATH

Interviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Wednesday, 27 May 2015

image

Clive Davies | SPINEGRINDER

Interviews

Written by Nick Spacek / Wednesday, 27 May 2015

image

Byron Mann | ABSOLUTION

Interviews

Written by Paul Risker / Friday, 22 May 2015

image

Bryan Fuller | HANNIBAL

Interviews

Written by John Townsend / Thursday, 14 May 2015

image

Christoph Behl | WHAT'S LEFT OF US

Interviews

Written by John Townsend / Monday, 11 May 2015

image

Eric Red | WHITE KNUCKLE

Interviews

Written by Robin Pierce / Sunday, 10 May 2015

image

Ashley Thorpe | BORLEY RECTORY

Interviews

Written by John Townsend / Wednesday, 06 May 2015

image

Colin Cant | MOONDIAL

Interviews

Written by Paul Mount / Sunday, 03 May 2015

image

Karen Lam | EVANGELINE

Interviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 02 May 2015

Page 1 of 8
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Sign up today and receive a FREE COPY OF THE LATEST DIGITAL ISSUE!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner