Starburst Magazine Issue 400 - Out NowThe Horror Show - Streaming Horror Movies

The Starburst Magazine Team

PrintE-mail Written by Administrator

Contact and Info

STARBURST MAGAZINE

You Have Been Reading

HONORARY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Dez Skinn

EDITOR
Jordan Royce jordan.royce@starburstmagazine.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Kris Heys kris.heys@starburstmagazine.com

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR
Andrew Keates  andrew.keates@cabbell.co.uk
020 3603 4950

WEB DEVELOPMENT
Jim Boon jim@starburstmagazine.com

ADMIN ASSISTANT 
Animal Johns animal.johns@starburstmagazine.com

PR LIAISON
Phil Perry phil.perry@starburstmagazine.com

DESIGN ASSISTANT
Shauna Askew shauna.askew@starburstmagazine.com 

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Joe Royce joe.royce@starburstmagazine.com

ORIGINAL FICTION EDITOR
Rylan Cavell rylan.cavell@starburstmagazine.com

REVIEWS-EDITOR
Julian White julian.white@starburstmagazine.com

STARBURST COVER ARTIST
Mark Reihill

HEAD WRITER
Paul Mount paul.mount@starburstmagazine.com

LEAD WRITERS
VANESSA BERBEN, JACK BOTTOMLEY, MARTYN CONTERIO, DOMINIC CUTHBERT, KATE FATHERS, ED FORTUNE, JOEL HARLEY, CHRIS JACKSON, CHRISTIAN JONES, TONY JONES, GRANT KEMPSTER, JOHN KNOTT, ANDREW MARSHALL, IAIN MCNALLY, KIERON MOORE, STUART MULRAIN, ROBIN PIERCE, ANDREW POLLARD, CAROLINE PREECE, LEE PRICE, PAUL RISKER, IAIN ROBERTSON, JR SOUTHALL, NICK SPACEK, ROB TALBOT, MARTIN UNSWORTH

CONTRIBUTORS
SOPHIE ATHERTON, PHIL BERESFORD, SIMON BESSON, NICK BLACKSHAW, P.M. BUCHAN, NEIL BUCHANAN, ABIGAIL CHANDLER, ALISTER DAVISON, ZACHARY FOX, JD GILLAM, ANDY HALL, CHRIS HOLT, ROBERT KEELING, IAN MAT, KATHERINE MCLAUGHLIN, NEIL MCNALLY, HAYDEN MEARS, MICHAEL NOBLE, CLEAVER PATTERSON, LUKE RILEY, WHITNEY SCOTT-BAIN, KAL SHANAHAN, CALLUM SHEPHARD, ADAM STARKEY, JON TOWLSON, PETE TURNER, SCOTT VARNHAM, DAVID WHALLEY, ZACK THE ZOMBABY.


SPECIAL THANKS
Graham Rees (Fab Café - www.fabcafe.co.uk)
Stephen Wilson
Paul Ripley (for Supporting STARBURST RADIO)
Chris Brooks (For helping with the “birth” of STARBURST RADIO)




scroll back to top
Banner
Banner