Starburst Magazine Issue 400 - Out NowThe Horror Show - Streaming Horror Movies

The Starburst Magazine Team

PrintE-mail Written by Administrator

Contact and Info

STARBURST MAGAZINE

You Have Been Reading

HONORARY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Dez Skinn

EDITOR
Jordan Royce jordan.royce@starburstmagazine.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Kris Heys kris.heys@starburstmagazine.com

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR
Andrew Keates  andrew.keates@cabbell.co.uk
020 3603 4950

WEB DEVELOPMENT
Jim Boon jim@starburstmagazine.com

ADMIN ASSISTANT 
Animal Johns animal.johns@starburstmagazine.com

PR LIAISON
Phil Perry phil.perry@starburstmagazine.com

DESIGN ASSISTANT
Shauna Askew shauna.askew@starburstmagazine.com 

HEAD WRITER
Paul Mount paul.mount@starburstmagazine.com

PROOF-EDITOR
Joe Royce joe.royce@starburstmagazine.com

ORIGINAL FICTION EDITOR
Rylan Cavell rylan.cavell@starburstmagazine.com

REVIEWS-EDITOR
Julian White

STARBURST COVER ARTIST
Mark Reihill
 

WRITERS

Andrew Pollard  - Robin Pierce - Chris Holt - John Knott - Joel Harley - Martin Unsworth - Ed Fortune
Callum Shephard - P.M. Buchan - Kate Fathers - JD Gillam - JR Southall - Jon Towlson - Caroline Preece
Stuart Mulrain - Chris Jackson - Rob Talbot - Lee Price - Andy Hall - Scott Varnham - Jason Tabrys
Phil Beresford - Paul Bullock - Katherine McLaughlin - Nick Ransbottom - Kieron Moore - Iain Robertson
Pete Turner - Grant Kempster - Tom Roberts - Cleaver Patterson - Adam Starkey - Jack Bottomley
Michael Noble - Martyn Conterio - Abigail Chandler - Zachary Fox - Paul Risker - Hayden Mears
Neil Buchanan - Nick Blackshaw - Tony Cross - Robert Keeling - Chloe Haynes - Vanessa Berben
Christian Jones - Alister Davison  - Tony Jones - Iain McNally - Kal Shanahan - Sophie Atherton
Simon W. Besson - David Whalley - Whitney Scott-Bain - Luke Riley - Ian Mat


SPECIAL THANKS

Graham Rees (Fab Café - www.fabcafe.co.uk)
Stephen Wilson
Paul Ripley (for Supporting STARBURST RADIO)
Chris Brooks (For helping with the “birth” of STARBURST RADIO)




scroll back to top
Banner
Banner