Banner
Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now

The Starburst Magazine Team

PrintE-mail Written by Administrator

Contact and Info

STARBURST MAGAZINE

You Have Been Reading

HONORARY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Dez Skinn

EDITOR
Jordan Royce jordan.royce@starburstmagazine.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Martin Unsworth martin.unsworth@starburstmagazine.com

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR
Andrew Keates  andrew.keates@cabbell.co.uk
020 3603 4950

ASSISTANT ONLINE EDITOR
Andrew Pollard
andrew.pollard@starburstmagazine.com

WEB DEVELOPMENT
Jim Boon jim@starburstmagazine.com

ADMIN ASSISTANT
Animal Johns animal.johns@starburstmagazine.com

PR LIAISON
Phil Perry phil.perry@starburstmagazine.com

ASSISTANT ART DIRECTOR
Shauna Askew shauna.askew@starburstmagazine.com

ORIGINAL FICTION EDITOR
Rylan Cavell rylan.cavell@starburstmagazine.com

STARBURST COVER ARTISTS
Mark Reihill
Paul Loudon

HEAD WRITER
Paul Mount paul.mount@starburstmagazine.com

LEAD WRITERS
VANESSA BERBEN, JACK BOTTOMLEY, MARTYN CONTERIO, DOMINIC CUTHBERT, KATE FATHERS, ED FORTUNE, JOEL HARLEY, CHRIS JACKSON, CHRISTIAN JONES, TONY JONES, GRANT KEMPSTER, JOHN KNOTT, ANDREW MARSHALL, IAIN MCNALLY, KIERON MOORE, STUART MULRAIN, ROBIN PIERCE, ANDREW POLLARD, CAROLINE PREECE, LEE PRICE, PAUL RISKER, IAIN ROBERTSON, CALLUM SHEPHARD, JR SOUTHALL, NICK SPACEK, ADAM STARKEY, ROB TALBOT, PETE TURNER, MARTIN UNSWORTH

CONTRIBUTORS
SOPHIE ATHERTON, DAVID BAGSHAW, JENNIE BAILEY, PHIL BERESFORD, SIMON BESSON, NICK BLACKSHAW, P.M. BUCHAN, NEIL BUCHANAN, ABIGAIL CHANDLER, ALISTER DAVISON, SPLEENY DOTSON, CARA FIELDER, ZACHARY FOX, JD GILLAM, ANDY HALL, CHRIS HOLT, ANIMAL JOHNS, ROBERT KEELING, IAN MAT, KATHERINE MCLAUGHLIN, NEIL MCNALLY, HAYDEN MEARS, JACKSON NASH, MICHAEL NOBLE, PADDY O’HARE, CLEAVER PATTERSON, LUKE RILEY, LAURA ROBINSON, WHITNEY SCOTT-BAIN, DANIEL SEDDON, KAL SHANAHAN, JON TOWLSON, SCOTT VARNHAM, DAVID WHALLEY, CHAD WHITAKER, ALED WILLIAMS, ZACK THE ZOMBABY


SPECIAL THANKS
Graham Rees (Fab Café - www.fabcafe.co.uk)
Stephen Wilson
Paul Ripley (for Supporting STARBURST RADIO)
Chris Brooks (For helping with the “birth” of STARBURST RADIO)




scroll back to top
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner