News Event Movies | Written by Martin Unsworth 22/12/2020

Watch THE EVIL DEAD with a Live Bruce Campbell Commentary!

All round groovy guy Bruce Campbell will be hosting a special virtual viewing of Sam Raimi’s 1981 seminal classic The Evil Dead and you can watch along with him and perhaps even ask a question! Find out more below:

Have you ever dreamed of watching your favourite movie with the star from that flick? Now is your chance to hand over the remote control to the stars and let them guide you through your faves like you have never experienced it before. Join the celebrity watch party and relive the movie through the eyes of the star - pausing the action to explain scenes, tell unknown stories about the action, or provide funny tidbits of trivia... straight from the source.

Bruce Campbell, legend, actor, producer, writer, director, best-selling author… cult hero.

Join us on Saturday, January 23rd at 6 PM PST/9 PM EST/2 AM GMT for a worldwide virtual viewing of the 1981 Sam Raimi classic The Evil Dead with live commentary throughout by Campbell himself. Watch the film with Campbell as he shares memories, stories, and anecdotes from the film, and for a few lucky viewers, Bruce will even answer questions from the chat.

$25 GEN Tickets include Livestream + Video On Demand $50 VIP Tickets include Livestream + Video On Demand + a limited edition poster created just for this event. Posters will be mailed directly to your address provided.

Book your place for this once in a lifetime experience now: https://tinyurl.com/evildead-starburst.

Please note delivery times may be affected by the current global situation. Dismiss