Welcome to the latest episode of the STARBURST SOUNDTRACKS PODCAST. For lovers of Movie and TV Music... OFFICIAL TRACKLISTING: Murray Gold - (The End Of Time) The New Doctor [Doctor Who] V - The Final Battle (Main Theme) The Time Tunnel (Main Theme) The Equalizer (Main Theme) Julio Pillado - There Goes The Devil [Here Comes The Devil] Arcade Fire - Sleepwalker [Her] Jose Gonzalez - Step Out [The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty] David Bowie - Space Oddity (Mitty Mix) [The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty] Mikky Ekko - Place For Us [The Hunger Games - Catching Fire] America - A Horse With No Name [American Hustle] Piero Piccioni - Shake [Playgirl '70] Sharon Jones The Dap-Kings - Goldfinger [The Wolf Of Wall Street] Leith Stevens Stu Phillips - Wild Party [The Intern] Chad Jeremy - A Summer Song [Rushmore] Eartha Kitt - C'Est Si Bon (It's So Good) [The Wolf Of Wall Street] Sherlocked [Sherlock Series 2] James Flannigan - Yeah Yeah [Kick Ass 2] Arcade Fire - We're All Leaving [Her] Dennis Mccarthy - V-Day [V - The Final Battle] Murray Gold - Song Of Freedom [Doctor Who]