News Movies News TV | Written by Martin Unsworth 09/06/2021

Key Art and Trailer Unveiled for Netflix’s FEAR STREET Trilogy

Netflix has unveiled the full trailer and key art for the upcoming Fear Street trilogy, based on the books by R.L. Stine (Goosebumps) at the virtual fan event Geeked Week (@NetflixGeeked) Debuting weekly from July 2nd, the films span over 300 years.

In 1994, a group of teenagers discover the terrifying events that have haunted their town for generations may all be connected – and they may be the next targets. Based on R.L. Stine’s best-selling horror series, FEAR STREET follows Shadyside’s sinister history through a nightmare 300 years in the making.

FEAR STREET PART 1: 1994 (available worldwide on July 2nd)

A circle of teenage friends accidentally encounter the ancient evil responsible for a series of brutal murders that have plagued their town for over 300 years. Welcome to Shadyside.

FEAR STREET PART 2: 1978 (July 9th)

Shadyside, 1978. School’s out for summer and the activities at Camp Nightwing are about to begin. But when another Shadysider is possessed with the urge to kill, the fun in the sun becomes a gruesome fight for survival.

FEAR STREET PART 3: 1666 (July 16th)

The origins of Sarah Fier’s curse are finally revealed as history comes full circle on a night that changes the lives of Shadysiders forever.

Check out the images below (click to expand):

Find out more by heading to

Images ©Netflix
  fear street key