News Audio News | Written by STARBURST 18/01/2020

Demon Announce Next DOCTOR WHO Vinyl Releases

Demon Music Group have unveiled the next two releases in their incredible Doctor Who vinyl series. If you've been collecting their previous releases then you'll know these sell out fast, so just like the show itself, time is of the essence! Read on for details...

From the Press Release:

The Paradise of Death reunites the Doctor, Sarah Jane Smith and the Brigadier for an adventure that takes them from Hampstead Heath to the far-flung planet of Parrakon, where they face dangers aplenty from the hostile Freeth and Tragan.

The Ghosts of N-Space, which features Jon Pertwee’s final performance as the Doctor, the Time Lord is in Sicily where he discovers trouble in the form of spectral monsters from another dimension.

Presented across 6 x 180g pieces of vinyl, these two fast-paced adventures were specially written for radio by former Doctor Who producer & writer Barry Letts. Co-starring Elisabeth Sladen and Nicholas Courtney, both also feature the incidental music and Doctor Who theme arrangement of Peter Howell of the BBC Radiophonic Workshop. Among the supporting cast for the stories are Maurice Denham, Sandra Dickinson, Harold Innocent, Peter Miles, Richard Pearce, Harry Towb and Stephen Thorne.

The records will be released on 28th Feb 2020 and are available now for pre-order.

Pre-Order Here: Released on Limited Edition Amazon Exclusive ‘Space World’ & ‘Spectral’ Splatter vinyl and standard edition ‘blue & yellow’ vinyl:doctor who vinyldoctor who vinyl

Please note delivery times may be affected by the current global situation. Dismiss