TV News: Watch An Exclusive AQUABATS! SUPER SHOW! Clip...

Written by Starburst

TV News

If you're located Stateside, then we hope you've all been checking out THE AQUABATS! SUPER SHOW! every week. For all those that haven't had the pleasure, or still need convincing of the series madcap genius, we have an exclusive clip of the episode COWBOY ANDROID! guest starring the awesome Paul Sheer (PIRANHA 3D). Enjoy...  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aODTj_xwxsc

THE AQUABATS! SUPER SHOW! airs saturdays in the US (11am ET | 8am PT), and again Friday (6.30pm EST | 3.30pm PST). Those of us in the UK still wait patiently for news of a release, though there have been reports of fans downloading it until it is, which we absolutely cannot condone.

For our interview with AQUABATS MC Bat Commander (aka Christian Jacobs), go HERE.

Thoughts? Share 'em with your fellow readers in the Comments section or on Twitter @Starburst_Mag


Suggested Articles:
With the ongoing San Diego Comic-Con having so often been the place where all kinds of big news has
Following last year’s welcome X-Files return, the previously-confirmed eleventh season has moved t
Ahead of its upcoming seventh season, another new name has joined FX’s American Horror Story. As
Horror Channel has announced a massive season of films to celebrate the 18th FrightFest, which takes
scroll back to top

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Sign up today!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

      
      
 
...