Starburst Magazine Issue 406 On Sale NowStarburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed

Movie Reviews | SciFi | Horror | Fantasy

image

MONSTERS: DARK CONTINENT

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Tuesday, 21 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

A HARD DAY [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Monday, 20 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

FURY [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Monday, 20 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

DEEPSEA CHALLENGE 3D

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 16 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE BOOK OF LIFE

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 16 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

KUNG FU JUNGLE [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 15 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

A GIRL WALKS HOME ALONE AT NIGHT [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 15 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

WHITE GOD [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 15 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

'71

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Friday, 10 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

WHAT WE DO IN THE SHADOWS [Grimmfest 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Kieron Moore / Tuesday, 07 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

JAMIE MARKS IS DEAD [London Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Tuesday, 07 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

ANNABELLE

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Saturday, 04 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

SUBURBAN GOTHIC [GRIMMFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 03 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

DRACULA UNTOLD

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 02 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE MAN IN THE ORANGE JACKET [London Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 01 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

SHARKTOPUS VS. PTERACUDA

Movie Reviews

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Wednesday, 01 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

HORNS

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 29 September 2014

PrintE-mail

image

IN DARKNESS WE FALL [London Film Festival 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Tuesday, 23 September 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE EQUALIZER

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Thursday, 18 September 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE MAZE RUNNER

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Tuesday, 16 September 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE SIGNAL

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Tuesday, 16 September 2014

PrintE-mail

image

AS ABOVE, SO BELOW

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Tuesday, 09 September 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE BOXTROLLS

Movie Reviews

Written by Jack Bottomley / Monday, 08 September 2014

PrintE-mail

image

NYMPH [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Joel Harley / Sunday, 31 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

TRUTH OR DARE [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Martyn Conterio / Wednesday, 27 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

V/H/S: VIRAL [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Joel Harley / Wednesday, 27 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

STAGE FRIGHT [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Joel Harley / Wednesday, 27 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

SIN CITY 2: A DAME TO KILL FOR

Movie Reviews

Written by Joel Harley / Tuesday, 26 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE BABADOOK [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Joel Harley / Tuesday, 26 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

ALLELUIA [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Martyn Conterio / Monday, 25 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

WRONG TURN 6: LAST RESORT [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Joel Harley / Monday, 25 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

OPEN WINDOWS [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Martyn Conterio / Sunday, 24 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

WHITE SETTLERS [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Joel Harley / Saturday, 23 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

LATE PHASES [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Martyn Conterio / Friday, 22 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

HOUSEBOUND [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Martyn Conterio / Friday, 22 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

DELIVER US FROM EVIL

Movie Reviews

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Friday, 22 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

ZOMBEAVERS [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Martyn Conterio / Friday, 22 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE GUEST [FRIGHTFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Martyn Conterio / Thursday, 21 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE ROVER

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Tuesday, 19 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

INTO THE STORM

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Friday, 15 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

BLACKWOOD

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Sunday, 10 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

SHARKNADO 2: THE SECOND ONE

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 04 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE NUT JOB

Movie Reviews

Written by Jack Bottomley / Sunday, 03 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE PURGE: ANARCHY

Movie Reviews

Written by Jack Bottomley / Saturday, 02 August 2014

PrintE-mail

image

HONEYMOON [EIFF Review]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Monday, 28 July 2014

PrintE-mail

Page 1 of 9
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner