Banner
Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed

Movie Reviews | SciFi | Horror | Fantasy

image

LOST RIVER

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Monday, 13 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SECOND COMING

Movie Reviews

Written by John Townsend / Monday, 13 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

INSURGENT

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 06 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

FROM THE DARK

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Monday, 06 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

FAST & FURIOUS 7

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Tuesday, 31 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SPRING

Movie Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Sunday, 29 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

CINDERELLA

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally /

PrintE-mail

image

HOME

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Sunday, 15 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

DARK SUMMER

Movie Reviews

Written by John Townsend / Thursday, 12 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

CANNIBAL FOG

Movie Reviews

Written by Karen Oughton / Friday, 06 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

PROJECT ALMANAC

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Thursday, 05 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

CHAPPiE

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 05 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SEVENTH SON

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally /

PrintE-mail

image

THE VOICES

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Pollard /

PrintE-mail

image

HOT TUB TIME MACHINE 2

Movie Reviews

Written by Whitney Scott Bain /

PrintE-mail

image

CITIZENFOUR

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Monday, 23 February 2015

PrintE-mail

image

BLACKHAT

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Tuesday, 17 February 2015

PrintE-mail

image

PERNICIOUS

Movie Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Sunday, 15 February 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Friday, 13 February 2015

PrintE-mail

image

FIFTY SHADES OF GREY

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Friday, 13 February 2015

PrintE-mail

image

PREDESTINATION

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Wednesday, 11 February 2015

PrintE-mail

image

JUPITER ASCENDING

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 05 February 2015

PrintE-mail

image

TALES OF THE GRIM SLEEPER

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Friday, 30 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

CRYING WOLF

Movie Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 27 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

KINGSMAN: THE SECRET SERVICE

Movie Reviews

Written by Jack Bottomley / Tuesday, 27 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

EX MACHINA

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 21 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

A MOST VIOLENT YEAR

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Wednesday, 14 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

INTO THE WOODS

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 11 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

EXODUS: GODS AND KINGS

Movie Reviews

Written by Jack Bottomley / Saturday, 03 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

ROBOT OVERLORDS

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard /

PrintE-mail

image

UNBROKEN

Movie Reviews

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Monday, 22 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

BILL, THE GALACTIC HERO

Movie Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 19 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

DUMB AND DUMBER TO

Movie Reviews

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Thursday, 18 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

AN AMERICAN TERROR

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Tuesday, 16 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

BIRDMAN

Movie Reviews

Written by Hayden Mears / Monday, 15 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

ELECTRICITY

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Monday, 15 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

TREASURE TRAPPED

Movie Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 14 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM: SECRET OF THE TOMB

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Sunday, 14 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Sunday, 07 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE WOMAN IN BLACK: ANGEL OF DEATH

Movie Reviews

Written by Cleaver Patterson / Wednesday, 03 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

STAGE FRIGHT

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Wednesday, 03 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE ALPHA INVENTION

Movie Reviews

Written by Jordan Royce / Friday, 21 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

IN THE HOUSE OF FLIES

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Wednesday, 19 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE IMITATION GAME

Movie Reviews

Written by Tony Jones / Wednesday, 19 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

AMERICAN SNIPER

Movie Reviews

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Thursday, 13 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

STARRY EYES [MAYHEM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain Robertson / Wednesday, 12 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

BIG HERO 6

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Tuesday, 11 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY PART 1

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Monday, 10 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

DEAD SNOW 2: RED VS DEAD [MAYHEM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain Robertson / Saturday, 08 November 2014

PrintE-mail

Page 1 of 10
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner