Starburst Magazine Issue 400 - Out NowThe Horror Show - Streaming Horror Movies
Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed
Weekly Starburst Podcast
Teaser text
Read more ...
Original Soundtrack Podcast
Read more ...
Doctor Who Podcast
Read more ...
Weekly Horror Podcast
Read more ...

Movie Reviews | SciFi | Horror | Fantasy

image

Movie Review: TRANSCENDENCE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Paul Mount / Tuesday, 22 April 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: MAGIC MAGIC

Reviews - Movie

Written by Peter Turner / Tuesday, 22 April 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE AMAZING SPIDER-MAN 2

Reviews - Movie

Written by Martyn Conterio / Wednesday, 09 April 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: RIO 2

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jack Bottomley / Sunday, 06 April 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE DOUBLE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Paul Mount / Sunday, 06 April 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Review: THE LEGEND OF HERCULES

Reviews - Movie

Written by Kal Shanahan / Sunday, 06 April 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: NOAH

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Friday, 04 April 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: KHUMBA - A ZEBRA'S TALE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Peter Turner / Saturday, 15 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: EUROPA REPORT

Reviews - Movie

Written by J.D. Gillam / Thursday, 13 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: PATRICK - EVIL AWAKENS

Reviews - Movie

Written by Andrew Marshall / Thursday, 13 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE ZERO THEOREM

Reviews - Movie

Written by Peter Turner / Thursday, 13 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: UNDER THE SKIN

Reviews - Movie

Written by Martyn Conterio / Sunday, 09 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE RAID 2

Reviews - Movie

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Sunday, 09 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: 300 - RISE OF AN EMPIRE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Friday, 07 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: SNOWPIERCER

Reviews - Movie

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 06 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE WIND RISES

Reviews - Movie

Written by Hayden Mears / Thursday, 06 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: WAR OF THE WORLDS - GOLIATH

Reviews - Movie

Written by Hayden Mears / Tuesday, 04 March 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: POMPEII

Reviews - Movie

Written by Iain McNally / Sunday, 23 February 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: I DECLARE WAR

Reviews - Movie

Written by Peter Turner / Saturday, 22 February 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: MR PEABODY & SHERMAN

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jack Bottomley / Thursday, 06 February 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: ROBOCOP

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Wednesday, 05 February 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE STRANGE COLOUR OF YOUR BODY'S TEARS

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Tuesday, 28 January 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: I, FRANKENSTEIN

Reviews - Movie

Written by Iain McNally / Saturday, 25 January 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: DEVIL'S DUE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Paul Mount / Friday, 17 January 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: HAUNTER

Reviews - Movie

Written by Iain Robertson / Saturday, 11 January 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: EVANGELION - 1.O YOU ARE (NOT) ALONE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Andrew Marshall / Thursday, 09 January 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: EVANGELION - 2.0 YOU CAN (NOT) ADVANCE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Andrew Marshall / Thursday, 09 January 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: PARANORMAL ACTIVITY - THE MARKED ONES

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jack Bottomley / Saturday, 04 January 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE SECRET LIFE OF WALTER MITTY

Reviews - Movie

Written by Iain McNally / Wednesday, 01 January 2014

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: 47 RONIN

Reviews - Movie

Written by Iain McNally / Friday, 27 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: WALKING WITH DINOSAURS - THE 3D MOVIE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jack Bottomley / Monday, 23 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: GATCHAMAN

Reviews - Movie

Written by Iain McNally / Monday, 16 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: OLDBOY

Reviews - Movie

Written by Joel Harley / Sunday, 15 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE HOBBIT - THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG

Reviews - Movie

Written by Phil Beresford / Thursday, 12 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: YOUNG INSPECTOR DEE - RISE OF THE SEA DRAGON

Reviews - Movie

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Thursday, 12 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: BIG BAD WOLVES

Reviews - Movie

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 06 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: FREE BIRDS

Reviews - Movie

Written by Hayden Mears / Friday, 06 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: HER

Reviews - Movie

Written by Martyn Conterio /

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: CARRIE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jack Bottomley / Thursday, 05 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: FROZEN

Reviews - Movie

Written by Iain McNally / Monday, 02 December 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE CONGRESS

Reviews - Movie

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Monday, 18 November 2013

PrintE-mail

image

Movie Review: THE REEF 2 - HIGH TIDE

Reviews - Movie

Written by Paul Mount / Wednesday, 13 November 2013

PrintE-mail

Page 1 of 7
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner