Banner
Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed

Movie Reviews | SciFi | Horror | Fantasy

image

EX MACHINA

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 21 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

A MOST VIOLENT YEAR

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Wednesday, 14 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

INTO THE WOODS

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Sunday, 11 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

EXODUS: GODS AND KINGS

Movie Reviews

Written by Jack Bottomley / Saturday, 03 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

ROBOT OVERLORDS

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Friday, 02 January 2015

PrintE-mail

image

UNBROKEN

Movie Reviews

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Monday, 22 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

BILL, THE GALACTIC HERO

Movie Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 19 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

DUMB AND DUMBER TO

Movie Reviews

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Thursday, 18 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

AN AMERICAN TERROR

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Tuesday, 16 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

BIRDMAN

Movie Reviews

Written by Hayden Mears / Monday, 15 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

ELECTRICITY

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Monday, 15 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

TREASURE TRAPPED

Movie Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 14 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM: SECRET OF THE TOMB

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Sunday, 14 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Sunday, 07 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE WOMAN IN BLACK: ANGEL OF DEATH

Movie Reviews

Written by Cleaver Patterson / Wednesday, 03 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

STAGE FRIGHT

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Wednesday, 03 December 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE ALPHA INVENTION

Movie Reviews

Written by Jordan Royce / Friday, 21 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

IN THE HOUSE OF FLIES

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Wednesday, 19 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE IMITATION GAME

Movie Reviews

Written by Tony Jones / Wednesday, 19 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

AMERICAN SNIPER

Movie Reviews

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Thursday, 13 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

STARRY EYES [MAYHEM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain Robertson / Wednesday, 12 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

BIG HERO 6

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Tuesday, 11 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY PART 1

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Monday, 10 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

DEAD SNOW 2: RED VS DEAD [MAYHEM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain Robertson / Saturday, 08 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

OUIJA

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Thursday, 06 November 2014

PrintE-mail

image

INTERSTELLAR

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Friday, 31 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE BABADOOK

Movie Reviews

Written by Joel Harley /

PrintE-mail

image

WHEN ANIMALS DREAM [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Thursday, 30 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

IT FOLLOWS [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Thursday, 30 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

EL GIGANTE

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Sunday, 26 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

EXTRATERRESTRIAL

Movie Reviews

Written by Jack Bottomley / Saturday, 25 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

MONSTERS: DARK CONTINENT

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Tuesday, 21 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

A HARD DAY [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Monday, 20 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

FURY [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Monday, 20 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

DEEPSEA CHALLENGE 3D

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 16 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE BOOK OF LIFE

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 16 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

KUNG FU JUNGLE [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 15 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

A GIRL WALKS HOME ALONE AT NIGHT [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 15 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

WHITE GOD [LONDON FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 15 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

'71

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Friday, 10 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

JAMIE MARKS IS DEAD [London Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Tuesday, 07 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

ANNABELLE

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Saturday, 04 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

SUBURBAN GOTHIC [GRIMMFEST 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 03 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

DRACULA UNTOLD

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 02 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE MAN IN THE ORANGE JACKET [London Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Wednesday, 01 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

SHARKTOPUS VS. PTERACUDA

Movie Reviews

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Wednesday, 01 October 2014

PrintE-mail

image

HORNS

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Pollard /

PrintE-mail

image

IN DARKNESS WE FALL [London Film Festival 2014]

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Tuesday, 23 September 2014

PrintE-mail

image

THE EQUALIZER

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Thursday, 18 September 2014

PrintE-mail

Page 1 of 9
StartPrevious12345NextEnd

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner