Banner
Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed Movie, DVD & TV Reviews Feed

Movie Reviews | SciFi | Horror | Fantasy

image

THE THIRD MAN: LIMITED COLLECTOR'S EDITION

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain Robertson / Saturday, 04 July 2015

PrintE-mail

image

TED 2

Movie Reviews

Written by Scott Varnham / Friday, 03 July 2015

PrintE-mail

image

NARCOPOLIS [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Thursday, 02 July 2015

PrintE-mail

image

CHUCK NORRIS VS COMMUNISM [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Thursday, 02 July 2015

PrintE-mail

image

RECKLESS (BLOEDLINK)

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Wednesday, 01 July 2015

PrintE-mail

image

TERMINATOR: GENISYS

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Wednesday, 01 July 2015

PrintE-mail

image

WHO AM I: NO SYSTEM IS SAFE [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Sunday, 28 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE SISTERHOOD OF NIGHT [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Sunday, 28 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE MESSENGER [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Sunday, 28 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

MINIONS

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Friday, 26 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE HALLOW [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Wednesday, 24 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE CIRCLE [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Tuesday, 23 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

HELLIONS [EDINBURGH FILM FESTIVAL]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Monday, 22 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THERAPY FOR A VAMPIRE [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Sunday, 21 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

MANSON FAMILY VACATION [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Sunday, 21 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE LEGEND OF BARNEY THOMSON [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 20 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE STANFORD PRISON EXPERIMENT [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 20 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

UNCANNY [Edinburgh Film Festival]

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 20 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

ONE BY ONE

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Sunday, 14 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

JURASSIC WORLD

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Wednesday, 10 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

INSIDIOUS: CHAPTER 3

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Monday, 08 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SPY

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally /

PrintE-mail

image

HØSTEN (HARVEST)

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Thursday, 04 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

DEEP DARK

Movie Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 02 June 2015

PrintE-mail

image

KUNG FURY

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 30 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SAN ANDREAS

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner /

PrintE-mail

image

PITY (Short Film)

Movie Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 26 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

TOMORROWLAND

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Thursday, 21 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

ARTHUR AND MERLIN

Movie Reviews

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Wednesday, 20 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

FOUND IN TIME

Movie Reviews

Written by John Townsend / Wednesday, 20 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

FIRE CITY: THE INTERPRETER OF SIGNS

Movie Reviews

Written by John Townsend / Wednesday, 20 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

FREAKS

Movie Reviews

Written by John Knott / Tuesday, 19 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

MOOMINS ON THE RIVIERA

Movie Reviews

Written by Cleaver Patterson / Monday, 18 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

MAD MAX: FURY ROAD

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Tuesday, 12 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

HEIR (Short Film)

Movie Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Sunday, 10 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

BIG GAME

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Sunday, 10 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

[SPOOKS]: THE GREATER GOOD

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Sunday, 10 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE DEATH OF SUPERMAN LIVES: WHAT HAPPENED?

Movie Reviews

Written by Whitney Scott Bain / Saturday, 02 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE ENCOUNTER

Movie Reviews

Written by Ryan Pollard / Saturday, 25 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON

Movie Reviews

Written by Iain McNally / Wednesday, 22 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE FALLING

Movie Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Tuesday, 21 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

KURT COBAIN: MONTAGE OF HECK

Movie Reviews

Written by Rod McCance / Monday, 20 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

A TRICKY TREAT

Movie Reviews

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Monday, 20 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

LOST RIVER

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Monday, 13 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SECOND COMING

Movie Reviews

Written by John Townsend / Monday, 13 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

INSURGENT

Movie Reviews

Written by Andrew Pollard / Monday, 06 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

FROM THE DARK

Movie Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Monday, 06 April 2015

PrintE-mail

Page 1 of 11
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner