Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Books News & Reviews RSS Feed Books News & Reviews RSS Feed

Book Reviews

image

MARKED

Book Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Monday, 25 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

RAGING HEAT

Book Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 24 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

HARRY POTTER: MAGICAL PLACES FROM THE FILMS

Book Reviews

Written by Iain Robertson / Friday, 22 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE ART OF MAD MAX: FURY ROAD

Book Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 19 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

BILL, THE GALACTIC HERO

Book Reviews

Written by Leona Turford / Tuesday, 19 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

HOW STAR WARS CONQUERED THE UNIVERSE

Book Reviews

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Friday, 15 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS IN HORROR FILM

Book Reviews

Written by Nick Spacek / Thursday, 14 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

DOCTOR WHO - ENGINES OF WAR

Book Reviews

Written by Scott Varnham / Wednesday, 13 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE ART AND MAKING OF HANNIBAL: THE TELEVISION SERIES

Book Reviews

Written by Stuart Mulrain / Tuesday, 12 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

UNOFFICIAL DOCTOR WHO: THE BIG BOOK OF LISTS

Book Reviews

Written by Tony Jones / Sunday, 10 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE NEW FLESH: 21ST CENTURY HORROR FILMS A-Z VOL. 1

Book Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Monday, 04 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

DAY FOUR

Book Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Monday, 04 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE NIGHT MAYOR

Book Reviews

Written by Alister Davison / Sunday, 03 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

PRINCES OF THE APOCALYPSE (DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS)

Book Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 03 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE AWESOME

Book Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 03 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

STAR WARS: LORDS OF THE SITH

Book Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 03 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE DROSTEN'S CURSE (DOCTOR WHO)

Book Reviews

Written by Scott Varnham / Saturday, 02 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

DESTINY QUEST - THE EYE OF WINTER’S FURY

Book Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Saturday, 02 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

CITY OF DEATH

Book Reviews

Written by Tony Jones / Saturday, 02 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE WORLD ACCORDING TO BLOFELD’S CAT

Book Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Saturday, 02 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE AGE OF SCORPIO

Book Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 02 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

OATHKEEPER

Book Reviews

Written by Callum Shephard / Friday, 01 May 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SLEEPING LATE ON JUDGEMENT DAY

Book Reviews

Written by Alister Davison / Wednesday, 22 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

COSPLAY: THE FANTASY WORLD OF ROLE PLAY

Book Reviews

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Tuesday, 21 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE DREAD OF DIFFERENCE: GENDER AND THE HORROR FILM

Book Reviews

Written by Nick Spacek / Monday, 20 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

WHITE KNUCKLE

Book Reviews

Written by Robin Pierce / Friday, 17 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

BLOOD ON SNOW

Book Reviews

Written by John Townsend / Saturday, 11 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

A FEW WORDS FOR THE DEAD

Book Reviews

Written by Scott Varnham / Wednesday, 08 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

AN OWL’S TALE – FAIRYBLURBS

Book Reviews

Written by Martin Unsworth / Monday, 06 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE SCARLET GOSPELS

Book Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Saturday, 04 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

DARK TOUCH

Book Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 04 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

GHOSTS OF WAR

Book Reviews

Written by Tony Jones / Saturday, 04 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE SKULL THRONE (THE DEMON CYCLE BOOK 4)

Book Reviews

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 03 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

HOW TO BE A SUPERHERO

Book Reviews

Written by Joel Harley / Friday, 03 April 2015

PrintE-mail

image

OLD MAN’S GHOSTS

Book Reviews

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Tuesday, 31 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

HEXED: THE SISTERS OF WITCHDOWN

Book Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 28 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES

Book Reviews

Written by Andrew Marshall / Saturday, 21 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE ART OF HOME

Book Reviews

Written by Peter Turner / Saturday, 21 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SLOW BULLETS

Book Reviews

Written by Tony Jones / Friday, 20 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

DRAMA AND DELIGHT – THE LIFE OF VERITY LAMBERT

Book Reviews

Written by Paul Mount / Thursday, 19 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE ART AND MAKING OF PENNY DREADFUL

Book Reviews

Written by Leona Turford / Wednesday, 18 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SEVENTH CHILD

Book Reviews

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Tuesday, 17 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

THE UNREAL AND THE REAL

Book Reviews

Written by Nigel Watson / Wednesday, 11 March 2015

PrintE-mail

image

SEX AND HORROR – THE ART OF EMANUELE TAGLIETTI

Book Reviews

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Monday, 09 March 2015

PrintE-mail

Page 1 of 19
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner