Banner
Starburst Magazine Issue 406 - Out Now
Books News & Reviews RSS Feed Books News & Reviews RSS Feed

Book News

image

Cover Art Revealed for ECKO ENDGAME

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Monday, 10 November 2014

image

Black Library to Open Submissions Window

Book News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Sunday, 09 November 2014

image

Even More TWIN PEAKS on the Way

Book News

Written by Iain Robertson / Thursday, 16 October 2014

image

Alan Moore Completes Mammoth Novel

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Thursday, 11 September 2014

image

KITSCHIES Announce New Award

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Wednesday, 27 August 2014

image

CLASSIC DOCTOR WHO DVD COMPENDIUM Nears Publication

Book News

Written by J. R. Southall / Friday, 18 July 2014

image

Release Date and Cast Announced for OSIRIS

Book News

Written by Tony Jones / Sunday, 06 July 2014

image

Book News: DESTINY QUEST Cancelled

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Friday, 13 June 2014

image

Book News: New DOCTOR WHO AUTON Book Coming

Book News

Written by J. R. Southall / Tuesday, 08 April 2014

image

Book News: One More Book from Iain Banks

Book News

Written by John Knott / Tuesday, 18 February 2014

image

Book News: New Stephen King Titles Announced

Book News

Written by Dominic Cuthbert / Friday, 14 February 2014

Page 1 of 5
StartPrevious12345NextEnd

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner