Audio News: Big Finish Announce Full Cast Audio Series for BLAKE'S 7

PrintE-mail Written by Tony Jones

Big Finish Announce Blake's 7 Audio Drama

Following the success of WARSHIP (January 2014) Big Finish will be releasing a series of six single-disc releases from January 2014 featuring full cast adventures for BLAKE'S 7.

Returning will be Gareth Thomas as Roj Blake, Paul Darrow as Kerr Avon, Michael Keating as Vila Restal, Sally Knyvette as Jenna Stannis, Jan Chappell as Cally and Brian Croucher as Travis. Alistair Lock plays both Zen and Orac.

The first release is FRACTURES by Justin Richards and future titles will include work by Andrew Smith, Marc Platt (who both wrote for DOCTOR WHO on TV) and the writing pair of Mark Wright and Cavan Scott who were interviewed recently by Starburst and discussed their BLAKE'S 7 boxset THE ARMAGEDDON STORM.

More details are available on the Big Finish website.

Share your comments below or on Twitter @STARBURST_MAG

Find your local Starburst Magazine stockist HERE, or buy direct from us HERE. Our issues are also available as fully interactive iPad editions, loaded with multimedia, and can be downloaded via Apple HERE.

Click To Buy

scroll back to top

Add comment

Security code

Sign up today!