Event News

image

Don't Miss John Williams' JAWS Score Live at the Royal Albert Hall

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 22 August 2017

image

George Romero Celebrated at Weekend of the Dead in Manchester

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 22 August 2017

image

Horror Channel FrightFest Announce Rising Star Nominations

Event News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Tuesday, 08 August 2017

image

Horror Channel FrightFest Announce Short Film Showcase Titles

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Thursday, 03 August 2017

image

Horror Channel FrightFest Announce 2017 Guest List

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 28 July 2017

image

Poster Revealed for Horror Channel FrightFest

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Wednesday, 26 July 2017

image

Don't Miss ONE MAN BOND in Manchester

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 25 July 2017

image

Great Guests Announced for MCM Manchester Comic Con

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 18 July 2017

image

Madame Tussauds' Reveals Terrifying ALIEN: ESCAPE Experience

Event News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Saturday, 15 July 2017

image

Our Guide to Greater Manchester Fringe 2017

Event News

Written by Ed Fortune / Wednesday, 12 July 2017

image

BFI Announces Huge Stephen King Season

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 11 July 2017

image

Event Preview: PLAY Expo Blackpool

Event News

Written by Chris Jackson / Monday, 03 July 2017

image

Horror Channel FrightFest Announce 2017 Line-up

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 30 June 2017

image

Line-Up Revealed for SHOCK AND GORE 2017

Event News

Written by Jon Towlson / Tuesday, 27 June 2017

image

BFI Announces Month-Long Sir John Hurt Retrospective

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Sunday, 25 June 2017

image

RESIDENT EVIL 7: THE EXPERIENCE (LONDON)

Event News

Written by Jonathan Anderson / Thursday, 08 June 2017

image

Don't Miss the ICE Summer Special in Brighton This Saturday!

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Thursday, 08 June 2017

image

Another Guest Announced for S.H.A.D.O.Con

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Saturday, 27 May 2017

image

Check Out the Rare STAR WARS Items in the Vectis Sale

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Thursday, 18 May 2017

Page 1 of 21
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Sign up today!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner