Event News

image

Horror Channel FrightFest Announce Halloween Line-up

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 30 September 2016

image

Abertoir Announce First Guests and Films

Event News

Written by Andrew Marshall / Thursday, 29 September 2016

image

Fantastic First Guests Announced for Sci-Fi Scarborough 2017

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Wednesday, 28 September 2016

image

ICW Smacks Down at MCM Scotland Comic Con

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 23 September 2016

image

Universal Monsters come to York Picturehouse

Event News

Written by STARBURST / Friday, 23 September 2016

image

Exclusive MCM London Comic Con T-shirt Revealed

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Thursday, 22 September 2016

image

THE STAN LEE EXCELSIOR AWARDS

Event News

Written by Andrew Marshall / Tuesday, 20 September 2016

image

New Details on This Weekend's INTERNATIONAL COMIC EXPO

Event News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Friday, 09 September 2016

image

MAYHEM FILM FESTIVAL Reveals 2016 Line-up

Event News

Written by Jon Towlson / Friday, 09 September 2016

image

CELLULOID SCREAMS Announces 2016 Line-Up

Event News

Written by Jon Towlson / Friday, 09 September 2016

image

STARBURST Fantasy Awards 2016 Announced

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Wednesday, 31 August 2016

image

SUICIDE SQUAD Writer Set to Appear at ICE 2016

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 30 August 2016

image

STATES OF TERROR - Horror Film Studies Come To York

Event News

Written by Jon Towlson / Thursday, 11 August 2016

image

Creaturegeddon Announce More Great Guests

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Tuesday, 02 August 2016

image

Awesome Films Announced for Pop Up Screens in London

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 29 July 2016

image

An Evening with Angela Slatter Announced

Event News

Written by Jon Towlson / Friday, 15 July 2016

image

Horror Channel FrightFest Announce 2016 Line-up

Event News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 01 July 2016

Page 1 of 18
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Sign up today!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner