WIN a Signed Copy of Anna Stephens' GODBLIND [ENDED]

PrintE-mail Written by Starburst Monday, 12 June 2017

Competitions

Top Fantasy and sci-fi imprint HarperVoyager will publish one of the most anticipated debut novels of the year on June 15th. Godblind is a gritty, dark, visceral read from Anna Stephens – a new, bloodthirsty voice of the fantasy genre and a must-read for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Mark Lawrence and Scott Lynch.

To celebrate publication, we’ve teamed up with the publishers to offer 10 lucky people a signed, first edition hardback.

To stand a chance of winning, simply answer the following question correctly and follow the entry details below.

What is the group of vigilantes known as in Godblind?

A)      Spiders
B)      Wolves
C)      Eagles

E-mail your answer, along with your name and postal address, to  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it labelled GODBLIND before midnight on Sunday 2nd July 2017. 

If you need a clue, read the opening chapters of the book.

 

Godblind is available to pre-order now in hardback and ebook.

Terms & Conditions:



HarperVoyager and STARBURST do not accept any responsibility for late or lost entries due to the Internet or email problems. Proof of sending is not proof of receipt. Entrants must supply full details as required on the competition page, and comply with all rules to be eligible for the prizes. No responsibility is accepted for ineligible entries or entries made fraudulently. Unless otherwise stated, the Competition is not open to employees of: (a) the Company; and (b) any third party appointed by the Company to organise and/or manage the Competition; and (c) the Competition sponsor(s). This competition is a game promoted STARBURST. STARBURST's decision is final in every situation and no correspondence will be entered into. STARBURST reserves the right to cancel the competition at any stage, if deemed necessary in its opinion, and if circumstances arise outside of its control. Entrants must be UK residents and 18 or over. Entrants will be deemed to have accepted these rules and to agree to be bound by them when entering this competition. The winners will be drawn at random from all the correct entries, and only they will be contacted personally. Prize must be taken as stated and cannot be deferred. There will be no cash alternatives. STARBURST routinely adds the email addresses of competition entrants to the regular newsletter, in order to keep entrants informed of upcoming competition opportunities. By entering this competition, you agree to receive updates from HarperVoyager on future publications by Anna Stephens. Details of how to unsubscribe are contained within each newsletter. All information held by STARBURST will not be disclosed to any third parties. 


SHARE YOUR COMMENTS BELOW OR ON TWITTER @STARBURST_MAG


FROM AROUND THE WEB:


Suggested Articles:
It’s Morphin’ Time! To celebrate the release of the action-packed POWER RANGERS coming to Blu-ra
With G.W. Pabst’s Westfront 1918 and Kameradschaft set to be released as a two-picture effort late
We’ve teamed up with our good friends at Full Moon Entertainment to arrange a brilliant competitio
STARBURST has teamed up with the UK premier genre book event, Edge-Lit 6 to offer two tickets to our
scroll back to top
Sign up today!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner