WIN! Jay Kristoff's NEVERNIGHT Hardback Book!

PrintE-mail Written by Starburst Thursday, 01 September 2016

Competitions

Top Fantasy and science fiction imprint HarperVoyager has just published Nevernight - the incredible new novel by Australian bestselling author Jay Kristoff - and we’ve teamed up with them to offer 10 lucky people a copy of the hardback. Nevernight is the first in an epic new series set in the dark heart of an academy for assassins and is perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and George R.R. Martin.

To stand a chance of winning a copy of the book, simply answer the following question correctly and follow the entry details below.

What is the name of the school that the trainee assassins attend?

a)      The Grey Chapel
b)      The Blue Castle
c)      The Red Church

E-mail you answer, along with your address details, to  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it labelled NEVERNIGHT before midnight on Sunday 25th September 2016.


If you need a clue, read our Nevernight review.


Nevernight is available now in hardback and ebook.





Terms & Conditions:


HARPERVOYAGER and STARBURST do not accept any responsibility for late or lost entries due to the Internet or email problems. Proof of sending is not proof of receipt. Entrants must supply full details as required on the competition page, and comply with all rules to be eligible for the prizes. No responsibility is accepted for ineligible entries or entries made fraudulently. Unless otherwise stated, the Competition is not open to employees of: (a) the Company; and (b) any third party appointed by the Company to organise and/or manage the Competition; and (c) the Competition sponsor(s). This competition is a game promoted STARBURST. STARBURST's decision is final in every situation and no correspondence will be entered into. STARBURST reserves the right to cancel the competition at any stage, if deemed necessary in its opinion, and if circumstances arise outside of its control. Entrants must be UK residents and 18 or over. Entrants will be deemed to have accepted these rules and to agree to be bound by them when entering this competition. The winners will be drawn at random from all the correct entries, and only they will be contacted personally. Prize must be taken as stated and cannot be deferred. There will be no cash alternatives. STARBURST routinely adds the email addresses of competition entrants to the regular newsletter, in order to keep entrants informed of upcoming competition opportunities. Details of how to unsubscribe are contained within each newsletter. All information held by STARBURST will not be disclosed to any third parties. 

SHARE YOUR COMMENTS BELOW OR ON TWITTER @STARBURST_MAG


FROM AROUND THE WEB:


Suggested Articles:
To celebrate the upcoming Blu-ray release of KINGSGLAIVE: FINAL FANTASY XV on October 3rd, we've got
To celebrate the upcoming release of the classic TV show THE A-TEAM, Fabulous Films have given us 2
To celebrate the release of Star Trek Beyond in cinemas earlier this summer, Columbus Direct are off
To coincide with the release of terrifying new Stephen King adaptation Cell, starring John Cusack an
scroll back to top
Sign up today!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner