Book News

image

2017 Gemmell Award Shortlist Opens

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 23 April 2017

image

Dave Hutchinson Wins BSFA Award

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 16 April 2017

image

Obverse Announce New Cult TV Book Imprint

Book News

Written by J. R. Southall / Saturday, 15 April 2017

image

DOCTOR WHO Limerick Book for MIND

Book News

Written by J. R. Southall / Sunday, 09 April 2017

image

Genre Dominates YA Book Prize

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 04 April 2017

image

HUGO AWARDS 2017 Announced

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 04 April 2017

image

FrightFest and Fab Press Launch MONSTER Guide Book

Book News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Thursday, 02 March 2017

image

Next GAME OF THRONES Novel to be Released This Year

Book News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Wednesday, 11 January 2017

image

Joe Dever 1956 - 2016

Book News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 01 December 2016

image

Check Out the ZOMBIE SURVIVAL GUIDE APP

Book News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Wednesday, 02 November 2016

image

Volunteers honoured by BFS Awards

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 25 September 2016

image

2016 Gemmell Award Winners announced

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 25 September 2016

image

Jon Towlson’s GRUESOMENESS IN AMERICAN HORROR FILMS out now

Book News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Friday, 23 September 2016

image

Sci-fi Thriller THE HUMAN FACTORY Now Available

Book News

Written by Andrew Pollard / Thursday, 08 September 2016

image

Space Spiders Capture Clarke Awards

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Wednesday, 31 August 2016

image

Pratchett's SMALL GODS to Get Folio Treatment

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Tuesday, 30 August 2016

image

Auteur Press Launch CONSTELLATIONS Series

Book News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Monday, 22 August 2016

image

2016 HUGO Award Winners Announced

Book News

Written by Ed Fortune / Sunday, 21 August 2016

image

Graphic Novel BORDERLINERS: TRUE REALITIES to be Released

Book News

Written by Martin Unsworth / Sunday, 14 August 2016

image

24 Hours Left to Buy SEASONS OF WAR

Book News

Written by J. R. Southall / Thursday, 21 July 2016

Page 1 of 8
StartPrevious12345NextEnd
Sign up today!
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner